[STREAM] Takeoff Reveals ‘The Last Rocket” Solo Album

Takeoff The Last Rocket album cover

Takeoff, one third of Hip-Hop group, Migos, is the second member up to bat with a solo album release. In October, Quavo led things off with the release of his solo debut, Quavo Huncho.  Takeoff follows up with The Last Rocket, released on November 2nd.  Here’s the details on the Takeoff The Last Rocket album, along with the album stream.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

The week before the release Takeoff released his single, “Last Memory”.  A music video for the single was also released.  Less than a week later the visual had over 6 million views.

Takeoff The Last Rocket Tracklist

01.  Martian
02.  She Gone Wink
03.  None To Me
04.  Vacation
05.  Last Memory
06.  I Remember
07.  Lead The Wave
08.  Casper
09.  Insomnia
10.  Infactuation
11.  Soul Plane
12.  Bruce Wayne

Stream Takeoff The Last Rocket album below:

Be sure to leave your thoughts on the Takeoff solo debut album in the comments.


Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Love Me Now album[STREAM] Tory Lanez Is Back with ‘LoVE me NOw?‘ Album

Ella Mai Speaks on Jacquees’ “Trip” Remix Being Pulled from the Internet

Jeremih and Ty Dolla Sign MihTy[STREAM] Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Finally Release ‘MihTy‘ Collab Album