Album ReleasesAlbum StreamsEntertainment NewsNew Music

[STREAM] Tory Lanez Is Back with ‘LoVE me NOw?’ Album

Copy link

Tory Lanez released an album back in March of this year, his sophomore LP, Memories Don’t Die. Nonetheless, Tory becomes the latest Hip-Hop artist to release two projects in one year. He has returned with a new album titled LoVE me NOw?  The Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw album was released on October 26th.

The lead single from the album was released a couple weeks ago, “DrIP DrIp Drip” featuring Meek Mill.  Watch the visual for the track below.


Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw album Tracklist

  1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
  2. SHE tOLd Me
  3. DucK my Ex f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
  4. DrIP DrIp Drip f. Meek Mill
  5. TAlk tO Me f. Rich The Kid
  6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
  7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  8. FeRRis WhEEL f. Trippie Redd
  9. CuT me oFF f. Nav
  10. ThE RUn oFF
  11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
  12. MiAMi f. Gunna
  13. KeeP IN tOUcH f. Bryson Tiller
  14. S.w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
  15. KJm

Stream the Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw album below:

Readers Might Also Like:
Ella Mai

Ella Mai Speaks on Jacquees’ “Trip” Remix Being Pulled from the Internet

Cardi B Partially Blames Nicki Minaj’s Fans for “Money” Leak

Jeremih and Ty Dolla Sign MihTy[STREAM] Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Finally Release ‘MihTy’ Collab Album

Copy link

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1877 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit

Skip to content