[STREAM] Gucci Mane Releases ‘Evil Genius’ Album

Copy link

Gucci Mane is calling this new album, the album of the year.  The Gucci Mane Evil Genius album is out now, featuring 18 new tracks.  

This is Gucci’s only album of 2018 after releasing three full length projects last year in DroptopwopMr. Davis, and El Gato: The Human Glacier.

Gucci told Zane Lowe about the project. “I was wanting to take my time and chill. I didn’t want to be in studio with a deadline, like I got to make an album and it got to come out at this time […] This album was like, let’s find the best beat, make the best song and put it out.”

Gucci Mane Evil Genius Album Tracklist
01.  Off The Boat
02.  By Myself
03.  BiPolar featuring Quavo
04.  Just Like It featuring 21 Savage
05.  Cold Shoulder featuring YoungBoyNBA 
06.  On God
07.  Father’s Day
08.  Outta Proportion
09.  Lost Y’all Mind featuring Quavo
10.  I’m Not Goin’ featuring Kevin Gates
11.  Wake Up In The Sky
12.  Solitaire featuring Migos and Lil Yachty
13.  This The Night
14.  Mad Russian featuring Lil Skies
15.  Hard Feelings
16.  Lord
17.  Money Calling
18.  Kept Back featuring Lil Pump

Listen to the Gucci Man Evil Genius album below:



Readers Might Also Like:

City Girls Girl Code album cover[LISTEN] City Girls Release Their Latest Album, ‘Girl Code’

[STREAM] Birdman & Jacquees Join Forces Again For ‘Lost At Sea II’ Album

Mariah Carey Caution Album Cover[STREAM] Mariah Carey Unveils Her 15th Solo Album, ‘Caution

Copy link