[STREAM] Ari Lennox Unveils Highly Anticipated Debut Album, ‘Shea Butter Baby’

Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby album

The highly anticipated debut album from Ari Lennox is upon us. Dreamville’s leading lady released the album on Tuesday May 7th, a rare Tuesday album release for the music industry in 2019.  The Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby album is her official debut album, following the release of two EPs, including the most recent, the critically acclaimed Pho back in 2016.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Prior to the album release Ari revealed two single from the album.  The title track was released months ago and the latest single, “Up Late” premiered a week before the album release.  Back in February she released the moving visual for “Shea Butter Baby” featuring J. Cole.

Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby Tracklisting

  1. Chicago Boy
  2. BMO
  3. Broke ft. J.I.D
  4. Up Late
  5. Shea Butter Baby ft. J. Cole
  6. Speak To Me
  7. New Apartment
  8. Facetime
  9. Pop
  10. I Been
  11. Whipped Cream
  12. Static

Stream:  Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby Album

Readers Might Also Like:

Sammie 2019 main[INTERVIEW] R&B Trailblazer Sammie Gets Transparent About Love, Life, Relationships, and More

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”

Mario[INTERVIEW] Music and Mental Health: A Heart-to-Heart with Mario

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single