[STREAM] Damar Jackson Aims To Make R&B Great Again with Debut Album, ‘U2’

Damar Jackson U2 Album Cover

He can’t really be considered a newcomer because Damar Jackson has been making a name for himself for the last few years. He’s known for his breakout single, “Believe” and his mixtape Unbelievable.  Now, finally, for his fans at least, the Damar Jackson U2 debut album is here.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Damar Jackson joined Sammie on his Everlasting Tour, which kicked off at the beginning of June.

Damar Jackson U2 Tracklist

01.  Intro
02.  Morning After Sex
03.  Stretch
04.  Believe
05.  Black Magic
06.  Vegas
07.  Off featuring Q Money
08.  Yes You Do
09.  U2
10.  Unfaithful Pt. 1
11.  Unfaithful Pt. 2
12.  One More Time

Stream the Damar Jackson U2 album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Details For Kehlani’s TSNMI Non-Binary Clothing Line Revealed

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO]  Jon B & Donell Jones Release Visual For New Single, “Understand”