New Album From Tyga ‘Legendary’, Listen Now

If you can’t say anything else about Tyga, you have to admit that he is consistent.  The California bred rapper has released another new full length project, the third album in three years from the 29 year old.  The Tyga Legendary album was released on June 7, 2019.

Legendary features appearances from Lil Wayne, Blueface, J Balvin, Swae Lee, Offset, Gunna, A Boogie, Bazzi and regular collaborator Chris Brown.

Tyga has released visuals for a few singles from the project thus far, including the latest, “Haute” featuring J Balvin and Chris Brown.

The visual for “Goddamn” already has over 25 million views as of this post.

The visual for the lead single, “Taste” or the bonus track, depending on how you are considering it, was released back in May of 2018.

Tyga Legendary Tracklist

01.  Too Many
02.  Lightskin Lil Wayne
03.  On Me featuring Lil Wayne
04.  Stash featuring Blueface
05.  Haute featuring J Balvin & Chris Brown
06.  Werkkk
07.  Maykherkhum
08.  Vibrate featuring Swae Lee
09.  Shit I Like
10.  Legendary featuring Gunna
11.  February Love featuring Chris Brown
12.  Goddamn featuring A Boogie
13.  Taste featuring Offset
14.  Made Me featuring Bazzi

Stream the Tyga Legendary album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial Breakdown

Jim Jones El Capo album cover[STREAM] Jim Jones & Heatmakerz Deliver A Classic NY Album with ‘El Capo’

Remy Ma arrested, Remy Ma and Brittney TaylorRemy Ma Officially Charged With Assault For Punching ‘L&HH’ Cast Member

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link