[STREAM] ‘Control The Streets Volume 2’ Compilation By Quality Control Music Keeps The Buzz Alive


Quality Control Music has already gotten a lot of buzz over the years with the talent that has brought them much success in the music game, and they will try to continue  their dominance with the new project Control The Streets Volume 2. which will drop at midnight August 15th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The label is under a lot pressure to deliver with this project because of the past solo performances of all of these artists along with the fact it’s really hard to deliver with a sequel of the last project Control The Streets Vol. 1.

The 36 track project has a great supporting cast of features like Travis Scott, Megan Thee Stallion, Young Thug, Gunna, Meek Mill, French Montana, PNB Rock and many more.

Here is the very long tracklist Quality Control Control The Streets Volume 2 below:

  1. Intro Migos, Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane
  2. “Once Again  Lil Yachty featuring Tee Grizzley 
  3.  “Baby” by Lil Baby, Dababy
  4. “What It Is” Offset
  5. “Frosted Flakes” Migos
  6.  “Pastor” Quavo, City Girls featuring Megan Thee Stallion
  7. “I Suppose” Takeoff
  8. “Back On” Lil Baby
  9. “Pink Toes” Offset, DaBaby featuring Gunna
  10. “Dead Man Walking” Lil Yachty
  11. “100 Racks” Offset featuring Playboi Carti
  12. “Double Trouble” Quavo featuring Meek Mill 
  13. “Bless Em” Takeoff featuring Travis Scott
  14. “Like That” City Girls, Steflon Don featuring Renni Rucci, Mustard
  15. “Big Rocks” Offset featuring Young Thug 
  16. “Virgil” Quavo
  17. “Magellanio” Takeoff
  18. “Leave Em Alone” Layton Greene, Lil Baby featuring City Girls, PNB Rock 
  19. “Ride” Lil Baby featuring Rylo Rodriguez, 24Heavy
  20. “Wiggle It French Montana featuring City Girls
  21. “Stripper Bowl” Migos
  22. “Come On” City Girls, Saweetie featuring DJ Durel
  23. “Soakin Wet” Marlo, Offset featuring City Girls 
  24. “Longtime” 24Heavy featuring Young Thug 
  25. “Yeh” Duke Duece  
  26. “Menace 2” Migos, Lil Yachty 
  27. “Big Bag” Marlo
  28. “Grab A…” Duke Duece featuring Tay Keith 
  29. “Killin Time” Lil Yachty featuring Offset, Mango Foo
  30. “Bait” Kollisison
  31. “Shoulder” Dayytona Fox, YRN Lingo
  32. “Testament” Jordan Hollywood
  33. “Get Em In” Mango Foo, Offset
  34. “Murda” Domingo, Duke Duece 
  35. “Ain’t Nuthin” Street Bud 
  36. “Hit” YRN Murk

Stream the Quality Control Control The Streets Vol. 2 album below:

Readers Also Liked:
10 XXL Freshmen

Revisiting The 10 XXL Freshmen of 2010 – Where Are they Now?

Wale More About Nothing Mixtape Download

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019