[STREAM] Kevin Gates Unveils Sophomore Album, ‘I’m Him’

Baton Rouge native, Kevin Gates has released his sophomore LP, simply titled, I’m Him.  While Gates has released several mixtapes in recent years, the Kevin Gates I’m Him album is the follow-up album from his debut project, Isiah, released back in 2016. More recently, back in May, Gates released an EP, Only the Generals Gon Understand.

The lead single from the projects is the bass heavy “Facts”.  Watch the visual for the song here:

Kevin Gates I’m Him Album Tracklist

01.  RBS Intro
02.  Icebox
03.  By My Lonely
04.  Bags
05.  Facts
06.  Fatal Attraction
07.  Say It Twice
08.  Walls Talking
09.  Let It Go
10.  Face Down
11.  Push It
12.  Have You Ever
13.  Pretend
14.  What I Like
15.  Funny How
16.  Betta For You
17.  Fly Again

Stream the Kevin Gates I’m Him album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Young Ma Herstory In The Making Album Cover[STREAM]  Young M.A Reveals Debut Album, ‘Herstory In The Making

euro Don't Expect Nothing album cover[STREAM] euro Unveils His Debut Album, ‘Don’t Expect Nothing’

DaBaby Kirk Album Cover[STREAM] DaBaby Shares New Album, ‘Kirk


Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1776 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link