[STREAM] Brooklyn Rapper Casanova Drops New Album, ‘Behind These Scars’

Casanova Behind These Scars Album Cover

Brooklyn’s own, Casanova is on the heels of dropping what will be his debut album.  The Casanova Behind These Scars album was released on Friday October 11th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

For Casanova the album is a huge milestone.  After coming home from prison in 2014 the rapper has made success in music his motivation.  He has made strides among fellow artists in his city and across the globe.  Behind These Scars follows up on the success he had with 2018 EP, Commissary.

The lead single from the Casanova Behind These Scars album was the viral success, “So Brooklyn.”  With an infectious beat, the song lead to the #SoBrooklyn challenge which forced many other rappers to jump on the beat to rep their own cities.  The original very features Fabolous and it has quickly become Casanova’s biggest hit.

The follow-up singles have been “Stay With It,” “Coming Home,” which features Chris Brown but has a Joe sample that is unforgettable, and “Live.”

Casanova Behind These Scars Album Tracklist

01.  Jail Call
02.  Knock Knock
03.  So Brooklyn featuring Fabolous
04.  So Drippy featuring Gunna & Young Thug
05.  Woah featuring Jeremih
06.  Coming Home featuring Chris Brown
07.  In My Hood
08.  Stay Wit It
09.  Could’ve Been Something featuring Kaycyy Pluto
10.  Live featuring Giggs

Stream the Casanova Behind These Scars album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

euro Don't Expect Nothing album cover[STREAM] euro Unveils His Debut Album, ‘Don’t Expect Nothing’katrina Trina taylor - Da Baddest Bitch[INTERVIEW] Still DA BADDEST BITCH, TRINA Opens Up About Being ‘The ONE’Skyzoo 2019[INTERVIEW] Skyzoo Talks ‘Retropolitan’ Album, Working with Pete Rock & More