[STREAM] YK Osiris Unveils His Debut Album, ‘The Golden Child’

YK Osiris The Golden Child album cover

Def Jam’s rising R&B star, YK Osiris has released his debut album, The Golden Child.  After touring with Lil Baby on his Harder Than Ever Tour last year and breaking out with his single “Worth It” earlier this year, YK Osiris was named an XXL Freshman for 2019.  Now months later the YK Osiris The Golden Child album is here. The album was released on October 11th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The 21 year old singer born in Jacksonville Florida has been making a name for himself and grinding to be recognized as one of the new Kings of R&B.

The album features the single, “Valentine,” which was originally released in early 2018.

The aforementioned “Worth It” also appears on the album.  The double platinum hit also appears on the album with a remix featuring Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla Sign.

Another previous release, “Shakira” also appears on the YK Osiris The Golden Child album.  The visual for “Skaira premiered back in August.

The most recent single is “Ride It,” assisted by the sultry voice of Kehlani.  The visual for the song was released this past week.

YK Osiris The Golden Child Tracklist

01.  Worth It (Remix) featuring Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla Sign
02.  Shakira
03.  Fake No Mo
04.  Sexual
05.  Ride featuring Kehlani
06.  Mind Games featuring Russ
07.  Change
08.  Make Lovelude
09.  Make Love
10.  Exotic
11.  Closer featuring Jah Vinci
12.  Ballin
13.  Everything You Do
14.  Valentine
15.  Worth It

Stream the YS Osiris The Golden Child album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Layton Greene Tell Your Story album cover[LISTEN] Layton Greene Releases Her Debut EP, ‘Tell Ya Story

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright

Eric Bellinger Saved By The Bellinger album cover[STREAM] Eric Bellinger Back With New Music, ‘Saved By The Bellinger‘ Album