[LISTEN] Griselda Records Releases Shady Debut, ‘WWCD’

Griselda Records have been signed to Eminem’s Shady imprint since 2017.  We’re finally going to get the debut album from the team, which features the Buffalo, NY bred brothers, Westside Gunn and Conway, along with Benny The Butcher and Daringer. The album is titled, WWCD (What Would Chine Gunn Do). The Griselda Records WWCD album was released on November 29th.

Listen to “Dr. Bird’s” from the album:

Eminem, Raekwon and 50 Cent are among the artists who appear on the album.

Griselda Records WWCD album track listing

  1. Marchello Intro f. Raekwon
  2. Chef Dreds
  3. Moselle
  4. Cruiser Weight Coke
  5. Freddie HotSpot
  6. Dr. Bird’s
  7. The Old Groove f. NOVEL
  8. Scotties
  9. Kennedy f. Tiona Deniece
  10. City On The Map f. 50 Cent
  11. May Store f. Keisha Plum
  12. Lowery (AA Outro)
  13. Bang (Remix) f. Eminem

Stream the Griselda Records WWCD album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 5

Blac Youngsta Church On Sunday album cover

[LISTEN] Blac Youngsta Premieres New Music From Forthcoming ‘Church On Sunday‘ Album

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link