[LISTEN] Kamaiyah Releases Her ‘Got It Made’ Album

Kamaiyah Got It Made album cover

Oakland bred emcee, Kamaiyah has released her new album, her first release since 2017.  The 2017 XXL Freshman used mixtapes and guest appearances on fellow California artists’ songs to cement her name in the industry, but these days Kamaiyah is trying to make it clear that she is one of the best young voices in the music industry, male or female.  The Kamaiyah Got It Made album is her next chance to show fans just how talented she is.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

Got It Made will be Kamaiyah’s third project release, following 2016’s A Good Night in the Ghetto and 2017’s Before I Wake. The Kamaiyah Got It Made album will be released on February 21st.

Most recently Kamaiyah released the Trina assisted single, “Set It Up”. The song is produced by Kenny Produced It and DJ Banks. The accompanying music video, directed by STRIPMALL finds the unlikely duo holding men for ransom while running through the city.

“Set It Up” follows the previously released single, “Still I Am,” which was released back in December.

The Kamaiyah Got It Made album features 10 tracks.

Kamaiyah Got It Made album tracklist

01.  Intro
02.  Pressure
03.  Get Ratchet featuring J. Espinosa
04.  Still I Am
05.  1-800-IM-HORNY
06.  Digits featuring Capolow
07.  Set It Up featuring Trina
08.  Mood Swings
09.  Whatever Whenever
10.  10 Toes High

Listen to the album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

Women In Hip-Hop 201910 Women In Hip-Hop You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019

katrina Trina taylor - Da Baddest Bitch[INTERVIEW] Still DA BADDEST BITCH, TRINA Opens Up About Being ‘The ONE’

Women In Reggae 20195 Women In Reggae You Should Be Paying Attention To