[LISTEN] Lil Baby Reveals ‘My Turn’ Album Featuring “Sum 2 Prove”

Copy link

Lil Baby is hoping 2020 is the year he goes from exciting talent to artist of the year.  The Lil Baby My Turn album is is out now, in what looks like an early bid for Hip-Hop album of the year. The album was released on Friday February 28th.

Lil Baby’s latest song “Woah” off his upcoming album sparked a viral dance craze on socials and hit #1 on Apple Music within 24 hours, clocking in at over 167 million streams to date and earning over 25 million per week. The official music video was released in mid December.

Most recently the rapper released his new single, “Sum 2 Prove,” another single from the project.  Watch the official visual for the single below:

Back in September 2019, Lil Baby covered XXL Magazine for his first solo cover.  In December he received his first ever Grammy nomination. “Drip Too Hard” with Gunna was nominated for a Grammy for Best Rap/Sung Performance.

Lil Baby My Turn album tracklist

01.  Get Ugly
02.  Heatin Up featuring Gunna
03.  How
04.  Grace featuring 42 Dugg
05.  Woah
06.  Live Off My Closet featuring Future
07.  Same Thing
08.  Emotionally Scarred
09.  Commercial featuring Lil Uzi Vert
10.  Forever featuring Lil Wayne
11.  Can’t Explain
12.  Mo Sucker featuring Moneybagg Yo
13.  Sum 2 Prove
14.  We Should featuring Young Thug
15.  Catch The Sun – From “Queen & Slim” Movie
16.  Consistent
17.  Gang Signs
18.  Hurtin
19.  Forget That featuring Rylo Rodriguez
20.  Solid

Listen to the album below:


Readers Might Also Like:

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

Women In Reggae 2019
5 Women In Reggae/Dancehall You Should Be Paying Attention To In 2019

How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial Breakdown

Akon El Negreeto album cover[STREAM] Akon Reveals ‘El Negreeto,’ Spanish Language Album

Copy link