[LISTEN] Vedo Unveils His New Album, ‘For You’

Vedo For You album cover

While most things have been shut down nationwide, it seems like music is the ultimate survivor.  R&B singer Vedo has released his 3rd studio album and 4th project overall.  The project was released on Friday March 27th.  The Vedo For You album is the follow-up to the singer’s self-titled album, which was released in 2019.  The album is being released by independent label, EMPIRE.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The lead single from the project is “Yvette,” which was released back in December featuring talented singer, Inayah Lamis. The song plays right into the persona that is Inayah, and tells the story of a woman who may come off crazy, but just loves hard.

The second single is “Computer Luv,” released in January with a teaser visual.

Most recently he released, “You Got It” along with an official music video, his first from the project.

Vedo For You Album Tracklist

01.  Best Sex Ever
02.  The Pull Up
03.  Queen Vibes
04.  Big O’l Booty
05.  As Long As You Know
06.  Equal
07.  You Got It
08.  Fantasy
09.  Yvette featuring Inayah Lamis
10.  Play
11.  Computer Luv
12.  Make Me Wanna
13.  Throw It Back

Listen to the Vedo For You album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Jhene Aiko Chilombo album cover[LISTEN] Jhené Aiko Unveils Third Album, Chilombo

Joyner Lucas ADHD album cover[LISTEN] Joyner Lucas Releases New Music From ‘ADHD’ Album, Sets Release Date

How Much Artists Get Paid Per StreamHow Much Do Artists Really Get Paid For Streams – A Financial Breakdown