[LISTEN] Jonathan McReynolds Reveals New EP, ‘People’

Jonathan McReynolds People EP cover art

Jonathan McReynolds has been one of the more powerful voices of Gospel music in the last few years. The Chicago native has been putting his contemporary feel on the genre and the word for years and he has consistently released new and engaging music for fans and new listeners.  His latest project is an 8 song EP, which he released on Friday April 23rd.  Check out the Jonathan McReynolds People EP below.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Prior to the release, Jonathan revealed the new single, “Movin’ On”, a collaboration with singer, Mali Music.  The duet is a booming anthem that should be expected from the two men, who both have incredible songwriting and singing talent.  Listen to the single below.

In addition to releasing new music, Jonathan has been involved with his charity to provide donations to those in need.  In support to those impacted by the pandemic of COVID-19, McReynolds’ non-profit, Elihu Nation, gave away $300 per day last week to fans that answered trivia questions.

Jonathan McReynolds People EP tracklist

01.  Best Thing
02.  People
03.  Church People (Reprise) featuring Pastor Mike Todd & The Walls Group
04.  Cathedral
05.  Movin’ On with Mali Music
06.  Situation
07.  He Knows
08.  Grace

Listen to the Jonathan McReynolds People EP below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Donnie McClurkin A Different Song album cover[STREAM] Donnie McClurkin Unveils 8th Solo Album, ‘A Different Song’Travis Greene Broken Record album cover[STREAM] Travis Greene Unveils New Album, ‘Broken Record

Montell Jordan[INTERVIEW] Montell Jordan Chose Marriage Over Music, But Still Has A Message

Kirk Franklin Interview
[INTERVIEW] Gospel Super Star Kirk Franklin – The Man, The Legend, The Message