[LISTEN] dvsn Share New Album ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’

Copy link

Canadian R&B duo, dvsn, composed of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85 have kept fans waiting long enough for a new album.  Three years since releasing their last project, the OVO Sound artists have released their latest album.  The dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings album was released on Friday April 17.

Solitaire Ad

The project comes just a couple weeks after fellow OVO Sound artist Partynextdoor revealed his latest album, Partymobile.

Several singles were revealed from the album as the group launched a build-up.  “Between Us” and “Miss Me” were both revealed a day apart in July 2019.  “Between Us” has since been remixed and features an appearance from Snoh Aalegra.

Other singles include “No Cryin” featuring Future and “A Muse”, both of which got visuals.


dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings Album Tracklist

In Her Feelings
01.  No Good
02.  Friends featuring Partynextdoor
03.  Still I Pray For You
04.  Courtside featuring Jessie Reyez
05.  Miss Me

Get Over It
06. No Cryin featuring Future
07.  Dangerous City featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Buju Banton
08.  So What featuring Popcaan
09.  Outlandish

3AM:  After Ours
10.  Keep It Going
11.  Flawless’ Do It Well pt. 3 featuring Summer Walker
12. Greedy
13.  Between Us featuring Snoh Aalegra
14.  A Muse

Falling In Love… Again
15.  For Us
16.  …Again

Stream the dvsn A Muse In Her Feelings Album


Readers Might Also Like:

VedoThe People’s Champ, Vedo Is The Voice Garnering National Spotlight

Ne-Yo vs Johnta Austin battleRound By Round Break Down of The Ne-Yo vs. Johnta Austin Battle on Instagram

Ryan Leslie Music RightsRyan Leslie Sacrificed A Lot To Settle His Lengthy Legal Battle, But He’s Doing Alright


The-Dream Sextape 4 album[STREAM] The-Dream Releases New Project, ‘Sextape 4’

Copy link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *