[LISTEN] Sevyn Streeter Shares New Music From ‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz’ Album

Copy link

The highly anticipated new album from Sevyn Streeter is on it’s way.  The songstress has been teasing the project for a few weeks now, but recently revealed the official release date, while making it available for pre-order.  Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz will be released on September 17th.

Solitaire Ad

Along with the album release date Sevyn unveiled a brand new single called “Nasty Girl.” The song features budding talent Bia, who has recently found success with her own pair of singles.

Prior to releasing “Nasty Girl” Sevyn unveiled the single, “Guilty” with friend and longtime collaborator Chris Brown.  A$AP Ferg is also on the sexy track. A visual for the song was also released.

The Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz album follows Sevyn’s 2017 debut album Girl Disrupted.

Sevyn Streeter Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz album track list

01.  End Up
02.  Fall Back featuring Lavish
03.  Guilty featuring Chris Brown & A$AP Ferg
04.  Tell It
05.  Feel A Way
06.  Nasty Girl featuring Bia
07.  Wet Dreams Interlude
08.  Wet Dreams featuring Jeremih
09.  In Common
10.  Change My Mind
11.  Taboo
12.  Run To
13.  Feels featuring Lucky Daye
14.  Forever featuring Lavish
15.  Liquid Courage

Pre-order the album HERE.

Readers Might Also Like:

Singer Capella GreyThe Story of Capella Grey – An Undeniable Force Rises

R&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention ToR&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To

Stokley Sankofa album cover[LISTEN] Stokley Reveals New Music, Set To Release New Album, ‘Sankofa

Copy link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *