[STREAM] Young Thug Releases Highly Anticipated ‘Punk’ Album

Copy link

Young Thug may have one of the most anticipated albums of Hip-Hip this year.  He’s been talking about this Punk album for so long that fans have been clamoring to see what he does with this new project.  The Young Thug Punk album was released on Friday October 15th.  The album cover art is inspired by ‘Forever Always’ by Mexican painter Octavio Ocampo.

Solitaire Ad

The most recent single from the Punk album is “Tick Tock.”  A video for the track was released back in August.

Confirmed features on the Young Thug Punk album include Future, Drake, Jay Z, Mac Miller, 6lack and Gunna. Punk will be the first album from the rapper since 2019’s So Much Fun.

Young Thug Punk Track List

01.  Die Slow featuring Strick
02. Stressed featuring J.Cole & T-Shyne
03. Stupid/Asking
04. Real Recognize Real featuring Gunna
05. Contagious
06. Peeping Out The Window featuring Future
07. Rich Nigga Shit featuring Juice WRLD
08. Living It Up featuring Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
09. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist featuring Gunna
11. Scoliosis featuring Lil Double O
12. Bubbly featuring Drake & Travis Scott
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot featuring Doja Cat
18. Love You More
19. Hate The Same featuring Jeff Bhasker & Gunna
20. Day Before featuring Mac Miller


Readers Might Also Like:

2021 Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Freestyles2021 Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Freestyles Ranked From Best To Worst

Jeen-yuhs Kanye West documentary netflix[FIRST LOOK] Netflix’s ‘JEEN-YUHS’ – Kanye West Documentary Details & Preview

From The Westside With Love Three album cover[LISTEN] Dom Kennedy Shares New Album, ‘From The Westside With Love Three

Mick Jenkins Elephant In The Room album cover[LISTEN] Mick Jenkins Reveals New Music From Upcoming ‘Elephant In The Room‘ Album

Copy link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *