[LISTEN] A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Releases ‘B4 A Boogie vs Artist’

A Boogie With Da Hoodie is back with his first new release since 2020’s Artist 2.0 album.  The New York City bred rapper teased the project a couple days before officially revealing to fans B4 A Boogie vs Artist. The project amounts to a 7 song EP, basically serving as a quick tease, as the title suggests, before his A Boogie vs Artist album.

B4 A Boogie vs Artist Track List

A Boogie
01.  Man In The Mirror
02.  Glasses
03.  Girls Go Down

04.  Making You Cry
05.  Notifications
06.  Be Free

Bonus Track:  24 Hours featuring Lil Durk

While 24 Hours serves as a bonus track, the single was actually released in Spring of this year.

Listen to the album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Jacquees Sings National AnthemJacquees Sings National Anthem At Lakers Game & Everyone Had Something To Say

Accidental Chance The Rapper Penis PostChance The Rapper Accidentally Posts His Meat, Social Media Has A Field Day

Silhouette Challenge[WATCH] Best Videos From The Silhouette Challenge

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link