[STREAM] Cordae Releases New Album, ‘From A Birds Eye View’

Cordae From A Birds Eye View album cover

Cordae has released the second major rap album of the year with his sophomore project From A Birds Eye View.  The project serves as the follow-up to 2019’s The Lost Boy.  Even taking the pandemic into account, not too many artists are taking 3 years between a full length project in today’s music landscape, especially so early in their career.  Nonetheless, the Cordae From A Birds Eye View album dropped on Friday January 14th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

(A 4 song EP titled, Just Until… was released from Cordae in April 2021).

In October Cordae released the lead single, “Super”.  On December 3rd he unveiled the follow-up, “Sinister” featuring Lil Wayne.

The bonus track on the album, “Gifted”, features Roddy Ricch and was released on August 27, 2020 with a Cole Bennett-directed music video.

Most recently Cordae jumped on Kendrick Lamar’s “The Heart Part 4” beat to release “From A Birds Eye View Freestyle,” where he made his case for being the best rap artist under 25.  Check out the visual for it below:

A video for “Today” with Gunna premiered at midnight simultaneously with the album release

The Raleigh, North Carolina native released the full track list for the project, revealing more features including Gunna, Nas, Eminem, Lil Durk, H.E.R. and more.

Cordae From A Birds Eye View album track list

01.  Shiloh’s Intro
02.  Jean Michel
03.  Super
04.  Momma’s Hood
05.  Want From Me
06.  Today featuring Gunna
07.  Shiloh’s Interlude
08.  Coach Carter
09.  Sinister featuring Lil Wayne
10.  Chronicles featuring H.E.R. and Lil Durk
11.  Champagne Glasses featuring Freddie Gibbs, Nas, and Stevie Wonder
12.  Westlake High
13.  Parables (Remix) feat. Eminem
14.  Gifted featuring Roddy Ricch [Bonus]

Listen to the album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Youngboy Never Broke Again Colors Mixtape social[LISTEN] NBA Youngboy Releases New Music From ‘Colors’ Mixtape, Dropping SoonSoulja Boy penis exposedSoulja Boy Trending After OnlyFans Nudes Reveals He Really Is ‘Big Draco’

Gunna Drip Season 4 cover art social[STREAM] Gunna Releases New Album ‘DS4Ever
Jill Scott sex tapeJill Scott Trending Because of Alleged Sex Tape

Rod Wave Suicidal song NirvanaRod Wave Alarms Fans After Posting Suicidal Song, Deactivating Social Media