[STREAM] Lady London Releases Her ‘Lady Like: The Boss Tape’ Mixtape

Lady London Lady Like The Boss Tape Mixtape Cover Art

Anything Lady London has put her mind to, she has excelled at.  When it was poetry, she went viral.  When it was school, she studied Sports Medicine and Chemistry at Howard university before earning her Master of Science from Keck School of Medicine at USC. She was accepted into their medical program but put it on hold to focus on music. And with music, she’s been successfully climbing and garnering accolades. Her latest project is a freestyle tape titled, Lady Like: The Boss Tape, which was released on Friday January 14th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Earlier this week Lady London released a joint project with producer Murrille titled, I Kant Make This Up. The project featured 10 songs.

Lady London Lady Like: The Boss Tape Track List

01.  Viral
02.  Long Live Shamello
03.  Yikes
04.  Lemon Pepper, Wet
05.  Lady What, Lady Who?
06.  All I See
07.  Black Love
08.  Buss It/Skii
09.  Welcome To The Party
10.  You’re Still Mine featuring Makaela
11.  Reciprocity
12.  Girl Like Me
13.  Lisa’s Story featuring Dub Aura

Listen to the project below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Youngboy Never Broke Again Colors Mixtape social[LISTEN] NBA Youngboy Releases New Music From ‘Colors’ Mixtape, Dropping SoonSoulja Boy penis exposedSoulja Boy Trending After OnlyFans Nudes Reveals He Really Is ‘Big Draco’

J Holiday Time album coverJ. Holiday Announces ‘Time’ Album Release Date

Singer Jaheim ArrestedSinger Jaheim Arrested On Charges of Animal Cruelty for Allegedly Starving Dogs