[LISTEN] Lil Durk Releases New Album, ‘7220’

Lil Durk 7220 album cover

Lil Durk is coming off one of his best years in music. 2021 saw him collaborate with Lil Baby on a joint album, The Voice of the Heroes, and an incredibly lucrative joint tour.  The previous year he released his biggest solo album to date with The Voice. Now, Lil Durk has released a new solo album.  The Lil Durk 7220 album dropped on Friday March 11th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Lil Durk released the lead single, “Ahhh Ha” at the end of February.  A visual for the track was also released.

The second official single is “Golden Child.”  The visual premieres at 3:00pm.

Lil Durk has already announced the 7220 tour, which is set to kick off in April.

If you are interested in buying Lil Durk concert tickets, you can find them on Gotstubs.

Lil Durk 7220 album track list

  1. Started From
  2. Headtaps
  3. Ahhh Ha
  4. Shootout @ My Crib
  5. Golden Child
  6. No Interviews
  7. Petty Too ft. Future
  8. Barbarian
  9. What Happened to Virgil ft. Gunna
  10. Grow Up / Keep It On Speaker
  11. Smoking & Thinking
  12. Blocklist
  13. Difference Is ft. Summer Walker
  14. Federal Nightmares
  15. Love Dior Banks
  16. Pissed Me Off
  17. Broadway Girls ft. Morgan Wallen

Listen to the Lil Durk 7220 album here

Readers Might Also Like:

Joe Budden and Nicki Minaj Interview Highlights
6 Highlights From The Joe Budden & Nicki Minaj Interview
Chris Brown's Leaked VM & Text Messages
Fans React After Chris Brown Shares Text Messages & VM From Latest Rape Accuser

Slaughterhouse Instagram Live
Royce Da 5’9″, Joe Budden & Joell Ortiz Trade Barbs About Slaughterhouse Truth on IG LIVE

Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz Preview
Round by Round Preview of a Potential Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz