[STREAM] Lucky Daye Reveals His Sophomore Album, ‘Candydrip’

Lucky Daye Candy Drip album

Lucky Daye is back.  The singer has released his sophomore album, the highly anticipated follow-up to his 2019 Painted debut album.  The Lucky Daye Candydrip album was released on Thursday March 10th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

In 2021 Lucky Daye released the EP, Table For Two, which featured 7 tracks, 6 of them being duets.  The project was well received and saw him collaborate with Ari Lennox, Queen Naija, Yebba and more.

Ahead of the album, Daye released “NWA” featuring Lil Durk, following the album’s opening single “Over.” “Over” samples the Musiq Soulchild classic and he recently performed it at the Anthony Hamilton vs Musiq Soulchild Verzuz.

Lucky Daye Candydrip album track list

01.  Intro
02.  God Body featuring Smino
03.  Feels Like
04.  NWA featuring Lil Durk
05. Guess
06.  Candy Drip (Interlude)
07.  Candy Drip
08.  Deserve
09.  Intermission
10.  Over
11.  Fuckin’ Sound
12.  Compassion featuring Chiiild
13.  Touch Somebody (interlude)
14.  Used To Be
15.  Fever
16.  Cherry Forest
17.  Ego

Listen to the Lucky Daye Candydrip album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Chris Brown's Leaked VM & Text Messages
Fans React After Chris Brown Shares Text Messages & VM From Latest Rape Accuser

Lauryn Hill TattooWhite Tik Tok User Gets Backlash for Lauryn Hill Tattoo

Aiyana-Lee Interview[INTERVIEW] Aiyana-Lee Tells Her Story Through Music In Different Fonts