[STREAM] Jeezy Reunites With DJ Drama & Don Cannon For ‘Snofall’ Tape

Jeezy Snofall album cover

Jeezy is back with DJ Drama & Don Cannon!  It’s like we’re back in the early 2000s all over again.  And Mr. Thug Motivation is back on the slopes with the SNOW…  DJ Drama, DJ Don Cannon and Jeezy teamed up for this new Snofall project, a highly anticipated return for the pair together. The Jeezy Snofall album was released on Friday, October 21st.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The Jeezy and DJ Drama/Don Cannon collaboration was like the triangle offense in 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007.

Jeezy Snofall Track List

01.  Snofall
02.  Bruh
03.  Most Hared featuring Lil Durk
04.  Street Cred
05.  Kolors
06.  MJ Jeezy
07.  Plug On Em
08.  I Ain’t Gonna Hold Ya
09.  Put The Minks Down featuring 42 Dugg
10.  King’s Crown
11.  Still Holdin
12.  Scarface featuring EST Gee
13.  How Deep
14.  Grammy
15.  My Accountant
16.  Big Sno
17.  One Hunnid

Stream the new album from Jeezy below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Blueface's Girlfriend Chrisean Rock Fights His Sister and Mother
Chrisean Gets Another Blueface Neck Tattoo, Social Media Reacts
Yung Joc accidental Zelle
Yung Joc Accidentally Sends $1800 Through Zelle To Wrong Person, Then Asks For It Back
Nore Apologizes For Kanye West Drink Champs Episode
N.O.R.E. Apologizes For Kanye West Interview Amid Backlash