New Music from Ciara, Nas & Damian Marley and more…

New Music from Ciara, Nas & Damian Marley f/ Joss Stone & Lil’ Wayne, DJ Kay Slay f/ Various artists (Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Jim Jones, Redman, and more), Young Jeezy and much more… Nas & Damian Marley f/ Lil’ Wayne & Joss Stone – My Generation

DJ Kay Slay f/ Various Artists – Rolling 25 Deep pt. 2

Young Jeezy – Hood Politics

Trina f/ Lil’ Wayne & Rick Ross – Currency

The Game – I’ll Find You

Ciara – One More Dance

Brisco f/ Lil’ Wayne – On The Wall

The Dream f/ T.I. – Makeup Bag

Jadakiss f/ Nicki Minaj – I Think She Like Me

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link