[LISTEN] Frank Ocean Shares Single, “Sweet Life” from ‘Channel Orange’ Album

New guard R&B iconoclast Frank Ocean, fresh off of coming out, drops a new track, “Sweet Life”, from the upcoming album Channel Orange. Channel Orange is set for a July 17, 2012 release through Def Jam.  Check out the Frank Ocean Sweet Life single below.

Frank Ocean made a name for himself as part of the Odd Future collective, led up by Tyler, The Creator.  After the success of his debut album, Frank went on to release the album, Blonde in 2016.

Despite being open about his sexuality early in his career, Frank Ocean has remained quite a mystery in years since.  No word on a new album yet.

Frank Ocean Channel Orange tracklist

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids (f. Earl Sweatshirt)
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White (f. John Mayer)
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter (f. André 3000)
16 Forrest Gump
17 End

What are your thoughts on the Frank Ocean Sweet Life single???


Readers Might Also Like:

Tank[INTERVIEW] Singer Tank Talks The Importance of Authentic R&B, Living In His Purpose, & New Album, SAVAGE

Sean kingston king of kingz mixtape coverSean Kingston – ‘King of Kingz‘ Mixtape Download

Trey Songz To Whom It May Concern mixtape cover art[LISTEN] Trey Songz Surprise Mixtape, To Whom It May Concern


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link