Kanye West Reveals Final Life of Pablo Tracklist

Kanye Reveals Highly Anticipated Life Of Pablo tracklist

The album formerly known as Swish, then Waves, before all that referred to as So Help Me God, FINALLY has it’s final title.  Kanye West revealed his seventh album will be titled, The Life of Pablo.  More than likely he’s referring to the great painter/artist Pablo Picasso.

Kanye initially revealed the tracklist via Twitter with this post below…

We know that none of the previously released tracks made the album, including the Kendrick Lamar assisted, “No More Parties In L.A.,” or “All Day.” But we also know that Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone appear on the Post Malone produced “Waves.”


The Life of Pablo was revealed in its entirety at the Yeezy Season 3 Fashion Show at Madison Square Garden today.  The show and album were streamed live via Tidal at 4p.m., although many people complained of having difficulties.  The album is available via Tidal.

Life of Pablo

1. Ultralight Beam ft. Chance The Rapper, The-Dream and Kelly Price
2. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. I ft. Kid Cudi
3. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 ft. Desiigner
4. Famous ft. Rihanna and Swizz Beatz
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7. High Lights ft. Young Thug
8. Freestyle 4 ft. Desiigner
9. I Love Kanye
10. Waves ft. Chris Brown
11. FML ft. The Weeknd
12. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Wolves ft. Vic Mensa and Sia
14. Frank’s Track ft. Frank Ocean
15. Silver Surfer Intermission
16. 30 Hours ft. André 3000
17. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
18. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
19. Fade ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1235 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link