Derek Minor ‘Reflection’ Album Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed, In Stores Now

Derek Minor Reflection Album Cover Art & Tracklist

Derek Minor is back for more with his sixth solo album, titled, Reflection.  The album is the follow-up to last year’s Empire album, which found moderate success.  Reflection is led by the single, “Look At Me Now”.  The cover art for the Derek Minor Reflection album is above, the full tracklist is below.

Christian rapper, Derek Minor has been buzzing in music since 2008 with his debut album, The Blackout.   A constant collaborator with rapper Lecrae, Minor is one of the top artists in his lane.

Reflection features BJ The Chicago Kid, Chrisette Michele and Janice Gaines among others.

Derek Minor Reflection Tracklist

1. Look At Me Now
2. Hold Up
3. You Know It
4. Until I’m Gone (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. Things Fall Apart
6. Believe It
7. I’m Good (ft. Janice Gaines)
8. Judo
9. Love Go High (ft. Chrisette Michele)
10. Change the World (ft. Hollyn)
11. Live
12. Good Enough (ft. Camille Faulkner)
13. Real Ones
14. Greatness 2.0

The Derek Minor Reflection album was released on October 14th.

Listen to Derek Minor’s “Look At Me Now”:

Watch The Official Video for “Until I’m Gone” featuring BJ The Chicago Kid

Connect with Derek Minor


Readers Also Liked:
Tamela Mann One Way

Tamela Mann One Way Album Tracklist & Stream

Kirk Franklin Interview – The Man, The Legend, The Message

Christon Gray – Dope Rapper, Singer Makes One Last First Impression

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link