R. Kelly 12 Nights of Christmas Album Tracklist, Stream & Tour Dates

R. Kelly Gets In Holiday Spirit With 12 Nights of Christmas Album

R. Kelly has released his 12 Nights of Christmas album, well ahead of the holidays, but its never too early for a present from Kelz. The album, which he’s been working on for 3 years, but held back to release last year’s The Buffet,  hit stores on October 21st.  It features 12 original R&B songs that have a Christmas/Holiday feel, but love, romance and a special type of holiday cheer are at the core of this album.

R. Kelly is currently traveling the country on the second leg of his “Buffet Tour,” which runs through Nov. 13 in Washington, D.C. He plans to follow that tour up with dates to support this Christmas album immediately after, beginning on December 5th in Nashville, Tennessee.

Here’s A Look At The First Set Of Shows Announced For The Tour:
December 5: Music City Theater at Bridgestone Arena- Nashville, TN
December 10: Orpheum- Minneapolis
December 11: Riverside Theater- Milwaukee, WI
December 13: Chicago Theatre- Chicago
December 14: Chicago Theatre- Chicago
December 17: Kings Theatre- Brooklyn, NY

Here’s the R. Kelly 12 Nights of Christmas tracklist:

  1. My Wish for Christmas
  2. Snowman
  3. Home for Christmas
  4. Mrs. Santa Claus
  5. I’m Sending You My Love for Christmas
  6. Letters
  7. Once Upon a Time
  8. Greatest Gift
  9. It’s Christmas Day
  10. Christmas Lovin’
  11. Flyin’ on My Sleigh
  12. 12 Nights of Christmas

Listen to the entire R. Kelly 12 Nights of Christmas album below

Readers Also Liked:
Prince 4Ever

A Prince Greatest Hits Album Is Coming With Unreleased Music, Titled Prince 4Ever

Twitter Reacts To New Jaheim Hairdo… And The Singer Makes Fierce Clap Back

Ciara Hiding A Baby Bump?   Rumor Has It She’s Expecting First Child With Russell Wilson

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link