Jeremih & Chance The Rapper Drop Surprise Mixtape ‘Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama’

Chicago natives Jeremih and Chance The Rapper surprised the world with a surprise Christmas mixtape overnight.  The duo revealed Merry Christmas Lil Mama around 2 am.  The nine track mixtape is a perfect blend of Hip-Hop and R&B for the holidays from the Chicago stars.

The mixtape features Hannibal Buress, Lud Foe and Noname, but Jeremih and Chance do a fine job holding it down themselves.

The mixtape comes a few months after Chance The Rapper released his critically acclaimed, Grammy Award winning Coloring Book mixtape.

Here’s The tracklist For The Jeremih and Chance The Rapper Mixtape

  1. All The Way feat. Hannibal Buress
  2. Snowed In
  3. Stranger At The Table
  4. Joy
  5. I’m Your Santa
  6. I Shoulda Left You feat. Lud Foe
  7. The Tragedy feat. Noname
  8. Chi Town Christmas
  9. Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama

Listen To The Jeremih & Chance Mixtape Below:

Download Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama Here:  DatPiff


Readers Also Liked:
Chance The RapperFrom Acid Rap To Coloring Book – The Rise of Chance The Rapper

[DOWNLOAD]  Listen To Chance The Rapper’s Coloring Book Mixtape

[INTERVIEW]  Charles Hamilton From The Heart, With Love

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link