[STREAM] Joey BadA$$ Reveals ‘All Amerikkkan Bada$$’ Album

All Amerikkkan Bada$$

Listen To Joey BadA$$’s All Amerikkkan Bada$$ album

J0ey Bada$$ announced his new album, his sophomore release, All Amerikkkan Bada$$ long before Kendrick warned folks that they had until April 7th. Now the album is finally here.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Joey Bada$$ has previously said that this was going to be an important album for him and for Hip-Hop.

“This is the most important hip-hop album in a long time. Blood sweat & tears into this. First body of work I made that isn’t about me… This is about us. For the world. Universal sound. Legends they never die,” he said via twitter.

Joey Bada$$ ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$ Tracklist:

  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Don’t Love Me?
  7. Rockabye feat. ScHoolboy Q
  8. Ring the Alarm feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies
  9. Super Predator feat. Styles P
  10. Babylon feat. Chronixx
  11. Legendary feat. J. Cole
  12. Amerikkkan Idol

Listen To The Joey Bada$$ All Amerikkkan Bada$$$ Album Below:

Watch Joey Bada$$’s Video For “Land of the Free” Below:

Watch The Video For “Devasted” Below:

Readers Also Liked:

kendrick's Humble VideoCan We Just Enjoy Kendrick’s “Humble” Video Without The Distractions?

Charlamagne Tha God To Provide Tips on Success with New Book, Black Privilege 

How The NFL Trained You To Hate Colin Kaepernick – And Why We Need More Men Like Him…