[STREAM] Calvin Harris’ Summer Album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ Is Here

Calvin Harris Releases Summer Album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

I don’t know about you, but ever since Calvin Harris released “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, I was ready for more summer jams. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 has been one of my highly anticipated albums of this year, and it’s finally here. It’s only ten tracks, so it doesn’t overstay its welcome, and Calvin enlisted the help of what he considered to be ‘the greatest artists of our generation.’


So, what are you waiting for? Check out the tracklist below, and start listening to the album that will surely dominate plenty of summer parties this year.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Tracklist:

  1.  Slide (feat. Frank Ocean and Migos)
    2. Cash Out (feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.)
    3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande)
    4. Rollin (feat. Future and Khalid)
    5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak)
    6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff)
    7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    8. Feels (feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean)
    9. Faking It (feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty)
    10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)

Readers Also Liked:
When We
[LISTEN]  Tank Explores Passion on New Single, “When We”

[INTERVIEW] Estelle Sheds Light On Forthcoming Reggae Album & New Single

India.Arie Announces New EP, ‘Songversation: Medicine’

Alex Sobecki

Alex Sobecki is a 22 year old entertainment writer born and raised in Illinois. After dabbling with video work and podcasting, he decided to expand his horizons and turn the hobby of writing into something more. Who would’ve thought that the things he enjoyed to indulge in anyway would also be a career path? Alex has a wife (Destiny), two cats, and two dogs. No babies allowed… yet.

Alex Sobecki has 19 posts and counting. See all posts by Alex Sobecki


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link