[LISTEN] TDE’s Jay Rock Album, ‘Redemption’ Is Out Now

The child of the ghetto, Jay Rock, has delivered another album tilted Redemption. Rock’s third studio album is 13 tracks long, and is executive produced by Kendrick Lamar and TDE’s CEO Anthony ‘Top Dawg’ Tiffith. The Jay Rock Redemption album features TDE’s Kendrick Lamar and SZA, as well as Future who appears on the song “King’s Dead,” which was also heared on Black Panther movie soundtrack, Jeremih (“Tap Out”), and J. Cole (“OSOM”).

Jay Rock is also releasing a docu-series, called Road to Redemption, which focus on his journey that took him from bottom to the top. In the first episode, Jay Rock shows you his ghetto, Watts, California, with Kendrick Lamar, SchoolBoy Q, Ab-Soul and others sharing words on Jay Rock’s climb to success.

Jay Rock Redemption Tracklist
1. The Bloodiest
2. For What It’s Worth
3. Knock It Off
4. ES Tales
5. Rotation 112th
6. Tap Out featuring Jeremih
7. OSOM featuring J. Cole
8. King’s Dead featuring Future
9. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Redemption featuring SZA
13. Win

Don’t forget to check out the video for the single “WIN

Listen To The Jay Rock Redemption Album Below

Readers Might Also Like:

Nas Nasir Album Cover[STREAM] Nas Unveils New Album, Nasir, His 11th Album

[STREAM] Listen To The Debut Album From Jacquees ‘4275’

Drake Scorpion Album CoverDrake Reveals ‘Scorpion’ Album Cover, Announces Release Date

Kilien St. Jacques

My name is kIlien, and I am an IT professional. The founder of Negus Computers & Robotics. When I'm not messing around with technology I'm enjoying urban entertainment. Site: www.LiteraryHustle.com

Kilien St. Jacques has 152 posts and counting. See all posts by Kilien St. Jacques


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link