Album ReleasesEntertainment News

Macy Gray Set To Release 10th Studio Album, RUBY, This September

Copy link

Macy Gray will be releasing her 10th studio album, RUBY. This forthcoming album Macy Gray Ruby album will be available worldwide on the 21st of September on all digital service providers. A limited edition ruby red vinyl will also be released for super fans.

The Macy Gray RUBY album is a 12-track long album with a feature from guitarist Gary Clark Jr. The production is handled by some noble producers which include: Johan Carlsson (Ariana Grande, Maroon 5), Tommy Brown (Jennifer Lopez, Fifth Harmony), and Tommy Parker (Janet Jackson, Kelly Rowland).

The first single, Sugar Daddy, is already climbing the charts. Sugar Daddy was co-written by the platinum singer-songwriter, Meghan Trainor. A Christian Lamb directed video was also released for this song.

RUBY is expected to give you that classic Macy Gray (soul, blues, jazz, R&B and pop infused together). This is a follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2016 album, Stripped.

Macy Gray RUBY tracklist
  1. Buddha featuring Gary Clark, Jr.
  2. Cold World
  3. Over You
  4. White Man
  5. Tell Me
  6. Sugar Daddy
  7. When It Ends
  8. Just Like Jenny
  9. Jealousy
  10. Shinanigins
  11. But He Loves Me
  12. Witness­­


Readers Might Also Like:

Lloyd Tru Album Cover
[STREAM] Listen To The New Album From Lloyd, TRU, Out Now

[STREAM]  Listen To The Latest Release From Tamia, Fire Like Passion
Maxwell Set To Embark On 50 Intimate Nights Tour, Re-release His Embrya Album

Copy link

Kilien St. Jacques

My name is kIlien, and I am an IT professional. The founder of Negus Computers & Robotics. When I'm not messing around with technology I'm enjoying urban entertainment. Site:

Kilien St. Jacques has 157 posts and counting. See all posts by Kilien St. Jacques

Skip to content