Logic YSIV album Cover
Album ReleasesAlbum StreamsEntertainment NewsNew Music

[STREAM] Logic Reveals Latest Album, ‘YSIV’

Copy link

After a very successful 2017 and the release of his Everybody album, Logic has consistently released music in 2018, all leading up to the release of his fourth studio album, Young Sinatra IV. The Logic YSIV album was officially released on September 28th via Def Jam Recordings.

Earlier this month the rapper released the single, “Everybody Dies” along with a new visual.  Check it out below:

Logic YSIV album tracklist

01.  Thank You featuring Lucy Rose and The RattPack
02.  Everybody Dies
03.  The Return
04.  The Glorious Five
05.  One Day featuring Ryan Tedder
06.  Wu Tang Forever featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Rza, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & Gza
07.  100 Miles & Running featuring Wale & John Legend
08.  Ordinary Day featuring Hailee Steinfield
09.  YSIV
10.  Street Dreams II
11.  The Adventures of Stoney Bob featuring Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lembo
12.  Legacy
13.  ICONIC featuring Jaden Smith
14.  Last Call

Stream the Logic YSIV album:

Readers Might Also Like:

Dave East and Styles P Beloved[DETAILS]  Dave East x Styles P Collaborate For Joint Album ‘Beloved’

Media Personality Joe Budden Has Entered Into A Partnership With Spotify

10 XXL Freshmen

Revisiting The 10 XXL Freshmen of 2010 – Where Are they Now?

Copy link

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1876 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit

Skip to content