[LISTEN] Keith Sweat Shares New Single, Releases New Album, ‘Playing For Keeps’

R&B mainstay, Keith Sweat is back with new music. Earlier this year Keith teamed up with K-ci Hailey to release a surprise new single titled, “How Many Ways”.  Now we have a new  full album, released on Friday October 26th.  The new Keith Sweat album, Playing For Keeps, is the singer’s 13th project.

Keith has also released a new single, “Boomerang”, which features a new rising star by the name of Candace Price.  Other featuring on the album include Tank, Teddy Riley, Ray Fade, Akon and Alkaline.  Listen to “Boomerang” below:

Just last year Keith Sweat released an album titled, Dress To Impress.  That project featured the single, “Good Love” and Keith has been on the road for most of the year.

Keith Sweat Playing For Keeps Tracklist 

01.  Eney Meeny Miny Moe feat. Ray Fade
02.  Bae Bae
03.  Cloud 9
04.  Get Up In It
05.  Big Ass Lie
06.  How Many Ways
07.  No Love Loss
08.  Fuego feat. Akon, Alkaline and Ray Fade
09.  Who’s Ya Daddy feat. Teddy Riley and Tank
10.  Pull Up
11.  Red Negligee
12.  Boomerang feat. Candace Price
13.  All About You

Stream The Keith Sweat Playing For Keeps Album below:

Readers Might Also Liked:

Ella Mai Album Artwork Ella Mai debut album[STREAM] Highly Anticipated Ella Mai Self-Titled Debut Album

[LISTEN] Elle Varner Returns with New Single, “Loving U Blind”

Keith Sweat[INTERVIEW] A Conversation with a Legend – Keith Sweat Reflects On 30+ Years In Music

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1787 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link