AZ Releases New ‘LEGACY’ Mixtape

Copy link

Brooklyn bred lyricist AZ is back with new music to start 2019.  The rapper released a new single and visual recently, but that wasn’t enough.  Today the AZ Legacy mixtape was released.

The new AZ single, “it’s Time” finds AZ spitting over a classic Marley Marl production.  The legend remind Hip-Hop aficionados about his wordplay and his talent on the track.  The accompanying visual is directed by Chase Million.

The mixtape is hosted by Dj Doo Wop and features appearances from Nas, Raekwon, Vado, Joe Budden and more.  The project features some new music and freestyles along with some unreleased and hidden gems.

AZ Legacy Mixtape Tracklist

01 · Drink Champs Intro
02 · Thank You
03 · Drama Hour Interlude
04 · Doo Wop Freestyle 1
05 · Bouncemasta Interlude
06 · It’s Time
07 · Doo Wop Freestyle 2
08 · Da Jux (feat. Vado)
09 · Esco Interlude
10 · The Season (feat. Nas)
11 · Rae Interlude
12 · Blood Missile (feat. Raekwon)
13 · Honest Truth (feat. 38 Spesh)
14 · Overseas Interlude
15 · My Niggas
16 · Freestyle (feat. Half-A-Mil)
17 · So Good (feat. Planet Asia)
18 · Oil Money
19 · Started (ft. DJ Premier, Moss, Joe Budden)
20 Sway Interlude
21 · Genesis
22 · Doo Wop Outro
23 Hardest (feat. Styles P)

Stream the AZ Legacy mixtape below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Dreezy Big Dreez Artwork[LISTEN]  Dreezy Drops New Album, ‘Big Dreez’

Missy Elliott Becomes Just 3rd Hip-Hop Artist In Songwriters Hall of Fame

J Cole Middle Child[LISTEN]  J. Cole Reveals New Single, “Middle Child”

Copy link