[STREAM] Dreezy Releases Her Long Anticipated ‘Big Dreez’ Album

Dreezy Big Dreez Artwork

Dreezy has released her second full length project, Big Dreez via Interscope Records. The project includes recently released songs “Chanel Slides” featuring Kash Doll, “Where Them $ @” and “RIP Aretha”, which is a tribute to the great late Aretha Franklin.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Ever since her big single “Catch A Body” with Jeremih in 2016, Dreezy has been proving that she can be a hitmaker in the music game but everybody has been waiting for nearly 3 years to see a full project since the No Hard Feelings album .

Dreezy will continue on a great run it has been for Female rappers with the likes of Cardi B and Nicki Minaj still making an impact in what is still a male dominated field. As more young Female rappers like Dreezy come make an impact you will see more balance between Male and Female like it was in the early 2000s with Trina, Missy Elliott, Da Brat, Eve, and more.

The Dreezy Big Dreez album features artists like Jeremih, Kash Doll, Offset, Kash Doll, Jacquees and Derez Deshon.

Dreezy’s Big Dreez album tracklist below:

  1. Chicken Noodle Soup
  2. Play Wit Ya
  3. Chanel Slides featuring Kash Doll
  4. Showin Out
  5. Ecstasy featuring Jeremih
  6. Love Someone featuring Jacquees
  7. Cash App featuring Offset
  8. RIP Aretha
  9. No Love featuring Derez Deshon
  10. Where Them $ @

Listen to the Dreezy Big Dreez album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Missy Elliott Enters the Songwriters Hall of FameMissy Elliott Becomes Just 3rd Hip-Hop Artist In Songwriters Hall of Fame

[WATCH] Ella Mai Releases The Visual For New Single, “Shot Clock”

J Cole Middle Child[LISTEN]  J. Cole Reveals New Single, “Middle Child”