[STREAM] 2 Chainz Releases Greatest Album of 2019, ‘Rap or Go To The League’

2 Chainz Rap Or Go To The League Album Cover

Back in December, when 2 Chainz first announced that he would be releasing a new album, he declared that it would be the greatest album of 2019. That album, Rap or Go To The League, is out now so you can be the judge.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

The new project is A&R’d by LeBron James, another power play from the baller who has continued to delve into other forms of entertainment since moving to play with the L.A. Lakers.

2 Chainz Rap or Go To The League Album Tracklist

01.  Forgiven featuring Marsha Ambrosius
02.  Threat 2 Society
03.  Money In The Way
04. Statute of Limitations
05. High Top Versace featuring Young Thug
06. Whip featuring Travis Scott
07. NCAA
08. Momma I Hit A Lick featuring Kendrick Lamar
09. Rule The World featuring Ariana Grande
10. Girl’s Best Friend featuring Ty Dolla $ign
11. 2 Dolla Bill featuring Lil Wayne & E40
12. I Said Me
13. I’m Not Crazy, Life Is featuring Chance The Rapper & Kodak Black
14. SAM

Stream the 2 Chainz Rap or Go To The League Album Below:


Readers Might Also Like:

T-Pain 1Up Album FB[STREAM] T-Pain Surprises Fans With New Album ‘1UP’

[STREAM] Vedo Self-Titled Album Out Now

Offset Solo Album

[STREAM] Offset Releases Highly Anticipated Solo Album, ‘Father of 4’