ScHoolboy Q Reveals ‘CrasH Talk’ Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date

ScHoolboy Q CrasH Talk Album Cover

Fans of ScHoolboy Q only have to wait one more week to hear the rapper’s new album.  Today ScHoolboy Q revealed the artwork for his album, along with the album tracklist.  The  ScHoolboy Q CrasH Talk album will be released on April 26, 2019.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

ScHoolboy previously released the lead single and visual for “Numb Numb Juice”.  The track brings fans a classic lyrical track from the TDE artist.

The follow-up single finds ScHoolboy on a track titled, “Chopstix” with Travis Scott.  The black and white visual has already amassed over a million views in a week.

ScHoolboy Q CrasH Talk album tracklist

01.  Gang Gang
02.  Tales
03. Chopstix featuring Travis Scott
04. Numb Numb Juice
05. Drunk featuring 6lack
06. Lies featuring Ty Folla $ign & YG
07. 5200
08. Black Folk
09. Floating featuring 21 Savage
10. Dangerous featuring Kid Cudi
11. Die With Em
12. Crash
13. Water featuring Lil Baby
14. Attention

Readers Might Also Like:

Dave East Old Town RoadDave East Goes In On “Old Town Road”—”It’s Super WACK”

[LISTEN] Sza, The Weeknd & Travis Scott Join Forces For “Power Is Power”

[LISTEN] Chris Brown Reveals New Single, “Wobble Up” with Nicki Minaj & G Eazy