[STREAM] Lizzo’s Major Label Debut, ‘Cuz I Love You’ Is Here

Singer-songwriter and rapper Lizzo has released her third album and major label debut, Cuz I Love You.  The album is the first full release from Lizzo since her 2016 EP, Coconut Oil.  The Cuz I Love You album was released on Friday April 19, 2019.

The lead single, “Juice” was released back in January, shortly before Lizzo announced the album would be released.  Lizzo later shared the title track on Valentine’s Day.  Visuals for both tracks were revealed.

Lizzo surprised fans with the dance/party track, “Tempo”.  The track features Missy Elliott on a collaboration made in heaven!  Listen below.

Lizzo Cuz I Love You album tracklist

01. Cuz I Love You
02. Like A Girl
03. Juice
04. Soulmate
05. Jerome
06. Cry Baby
07. Tempo featuring Missy Elliott
08. Exactly How I Feel featuring Gucci Mane
09. Better In Color
10. Heaven Help Me
11. Lingerie

Stream the Lizzo Cuz I Love You Album Below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Mario[INTERVIEW] Music and Mental Health: A Heart-to-Heart with Mario

[LISTEN] Sza, The Weeknd & Travis Scott Join Forces For “Power Is Power”

[LISTEN] Chris Brown Reveals New Single, “Wobble Up” with Nicki Minaj & G Eazy


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link