[STREAM] Tech N9ne Delivers New Album, ‘N9na’

Tech N9ne is back with a new full length album release.  The Tech N9ne N9na album was released on Friday April 19, 2019.

Tech N9ne N9na tracklist

01.  Le Horde (Intro)
02.  Lord Of Weird
03.  N9NA
04.  Hit The Ground Running (featuring JL & King Iso)
05.  Like I Ain’t
06.  Green Lit (featuring King Iso & Maez301)
07.  Chuki Fever
08.  F’n Do It (featuring JL & Futuristic)
09.  Don’t Let Me Fall (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
10.  You Line! (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
11.  EDI’s
12.  Rata (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
13.  F.T.I. 2.0
14.  She Fell
15.  Sink
16.  H.O.B. (featuring Navé Monjo)
17.  Ion Memba (featuring C-Mob)
18.  Active (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
19.  EF U (Easier For You) (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
20.  I Caught Crazy! (4Ever)
21.  I’m Sorry (featuring Church Boii)

Tech N9ne has also released the visual for the title track, “N9na”. The animated, superhero-themed visual was created by artist Tristan Zammit.

Tech N9ne has also revealed the visual for his second single, “Like I Ain’t”.  Watch it below:


Stream The Tech N9ne N9na album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Dave East Old Town RoadDave East Goes In On “Old Town Road”—”It’s Super WACK”

[LISTEN] Sza, The Weeknd & Travis Scott Join Forces For “Power Is Power”

[LISTEN] Chris Brown Reveals New Single, “Wobble Up” with Nicki Minaj & G Eazy


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link