Angie Stone Announces Forthcoming Album, ‘Full Circle’, Premieres New Single

R&B is not playing in 2019.  Many veterans have already announced that they will be releasing new albums this year, including Monica, Fantasia, and Rahsaan Patterson, but now you can add Angie Stone to that mix as well.  The soul-singer has announced the release of a new 10 song album.  The Angie Stone Full Circle album is set to be released on June 9th.

The album will feature a highly anticipated duet with Jaheim titled, “Gonna Have To Be You”.  The album also features the lead single, “Dinosaur”.

Listen to the Angie Stone “Dinosaur” single below:

Angie has revealed the album cover and the full tracklist for the forthcoming release.  This is her first full length album since the release of Dream in 2015.

Angie Stone Full Circle album tracklist

  1. Perfect
  2. Same Number
  3. Dinosaur
  4. Gonna Have to Be You (featuring Jaheim)
  5. Neverbride
  6. Ain’t Nobody Got Time for That
  7. Recipe
  8. Grits
  9. While We Still Can
  10. Let Me Know

Readers Might Also Like:

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny

Jon B and Donell Jones Understand[VIDEO] Jon B & Donell Jones Bring R&B Nostalgia with Duet, “Understand”Mario[INTERVIEW] Music and Mental Health: A Heart-to-Heart with Mario

Avant Special PerformanceAvant Rumors of Death Are Untrue, Singer Has Released New Single

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1775 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link