Raheen DeVaughn Reveals New Music, Details for ‘The Love Reunion’ Album

Raheem DeVaughn has joined the ranks of the independent R&B artists of 2019 as he prepares to release his 7th solo studio album.  Raheem has already unveiled a new single from the forthcoming project.  We now have the full tracklist for the Raheem DeVaughn The Love Reunion album, set to be released on June 28th.

The lead single from the new album is a track titled, “Just Right”.


Raheem Devaughn The Love Reunion Album Tracklist

  1. Everything A Go
    02.  Kissed By The Sun
    03.  Rose Gold
    04.  K.I.N.G
    05.  Magnet
    06.  Love Reunion
    07.  Just Right
    08.  Ballerina (#RFPR)
    09.  Heaven On Earth
    10.  Any Everywhere
    11.  California King Size Bed
    12.  Black Girl Magic
    13.  Metronome
    14.  Joyful Noise (The Chill AF Mix)

The album can be pre-ordered HERE.  There an autographed copy can also be ordered.

Readers Might Also Like:

Lyfe Jennings 777 Album coverLyfe Jennings Shares New Single, “Crash”, Details For Upcoming ‘Final’ Album

The Hamiltones - Watch The Ton3s EPThe Hamiltones Premiere New Single “Pieces”, Set To Release Debut EP

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link