Album ReleasesAlbum StreamsEntertainment NewsNew MusicR & B singles

[STREAM] Chris Brown Reveals ‘Indigo’ Extended Deluxe Album

Copy link

Chris Brown has officially announced that his new album, Indigo, will be released on June 28th. The highly anticipated release will be the follow-up to last year’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon.  The deluxe version of Heartbreak featured a remarkable 57 tracks.  The Chris Brown Indigo album features only 32 songs, but a deluxe project may come later.

Readers Might Also Like:

Chris Brown Before The Party Mixtape[STREAM/Download]  Chris Brown’s 34-Song Mixtape, Before The Party

The road to Indigo launched 5 months ago when Chris Brown released the lead single, “Undecided”.  The visual came quickly.

Chris followed that up with “Back To Love”, which came with another dance heavy visual.

About a month ago Chris delivered “Wobble Up”, which featured appearances from Nicki Minaj and G Eazy.  The New Orleans bounce sound inspired single took a bit of a new wave for Chris on this project but the clubs loved it.

The latest single is the Drake assisted “No Guidance”.  While the expectation when these two collaborated might have been a Hip-Hop infused track, the song is definitely R&B at it’s core.  Listen to the single below:

Two more singles, “Heat” featuring Gunna, and “Don’t Check On Me” featuring Justin Bieber and Ink were also released.

Other album appearances on the Chris Brown Indigo album include Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Juicy J, Juvenile, Trey Sonz,  and many more.

Chris Brown Indigo Album Tracklist

  1. Lower Body
    02.  Overtime
    03.  Under The Influence
    04.  Outy When I Drive/Blamed featuring Rich The Kid, Sage The Gemini
    05.  Nose Dive featuring DaniLeigh
    06.  Flashbacks
    07.  Problem with You
    08.  Going At It
    09.  Technology
    10.  Tell Me How You Feel featuring Tory Lanez
    11.  Indigo
  2. Back To Love
  3. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
  4. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Emerald/Burgundy (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
  6. Red
  7. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
  8. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
  9. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
  10. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
  11. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
  12. Girl Of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster/Aura
  14. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
  15. Sorry Enough
  16. Juice
  17. You Like That
    28.  Troubled Waters
    29.  Take A Risk
    30.  Lurkin’ featuring Tory Lanez
    31.  Trust Issues/Act In
    32.  Cheetah
  18. Undecided
  19. BP/No Judgement
  20. Side Ni**a
  21. Throw It Back
  22. All On Me
  23. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
  24. Early 2K (Feat. Tank)
  25. Dear God
  26. Part Of The Plan
  27. Play Catch Up

Stream the Chris Brown Indigo Album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Fantasia Sketchbook album cover[LISTEN] Fantasia Reveals New Music, Details For Forthcoming ‘Sketchbook’ Album

Lyfe Jennings 777 album cover final[LISTEN] Lyfe Jennings Shares “Final” Album, 777

Elle Varner[INTERVIEW] Unique Talent Elle Varner Committed To Long Game In Fulfilling Her Musical Destiny

Copy link

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1877 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit

Skip to content