[STREAM] Trippie Redd Releases Anticipated ‘A Love Letter To You 4’ Album

20 year old rapper, Trippie Redd is back with some new music, releasing another new album.  The Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 4 album was released on Friday, November 22nd.

Already a fan favorite, with multiple platinum and gold releases, Trippie Redd is releasing his second project this year.  His last album, ! was released back in August.

At the beginning of the month Trippie released the visual for his single, “Love You More”.  The track was the first release from the new album.

The latest single from the Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 4 album is “Death” featuring DaBaby.

Another new song from the album was also released a couple days ago.

Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 4 album track listing

01.  Leray
02.  Who Needs Love
03.  Love Sick
04.  Love Me More
05.  Real Feel
06.  This Ain’t That featuring Lil Mosey
07.  6 Kiss featuring Juice WRLD & YNW Melly
08.  Til The End of Time
09.  U Deserve It featuring Chris King & QUANTA
10.  Hate Me featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11.  All For Me featuring Smokepurpp
12.  Sickening featuring Tory Lanez
13.  The Grinch
14.  Death featuring DaBaby
15.  RMP
16.  M’s featuring Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne
17.  Bust Down Deux featuring Youv Dee
18.  The Jungle Book featuring Lil Wop
19.  Chosen
20.  Abandoned featuring Mariah the Scientist
21.  Can You Rap Like Me, Pt. 2 featuring Chris King

Stream the Trippie Redd A Love Letter To You 4 album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 album cover[STREAM] Tory Lanez Drops Long Awaited ‘Chixtape 5

Blac Youngsta Church On Sunday album cover

[LISTEN] Blac Youngsta Premieres New Music From Forthcoming ‘Church On Sunday‘ Album

10 XXL FreshmenEvery XXL Freshman Cover Since 2007  |  A Detailed Breakdown

YNW Melly Melly vs Melvin album coverFrom Behind Bars, YNW Melly Releases New Album ‘Melly vs Melvin

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1777 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link