[STREAM] Fetty Wap Returns With New Album, ‘The Butterfly Effect’

Copy link

Let social media tell it and Fetty Wap fell off.  But Fetty also created a wave with his sound and at one point really had “Trap Queen,” “679,” “Again,” and “My Way” on the Top 10 on the Billboard charts at the same time.  That was a long time ago in 2015, when he released his self-titled debut album, but he is back with his first full length studio album since that release.  The Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect album was released on October 22, 2021.

Solitaire Ad

Fetty did release two mixtapes in 2020, but even with singles smattered here and there, the familiar sound hasn’t helped him get back to where he was.  He’s hoping this new release is able to do what those mixtapes and songs weren’t able to do.

Fetty previewed several tracks on social media before the release, but didn’t release an official single. You can tell from the “Intro” that he does not come to play on this project, repeatedly reminding folks that “It’s been 7 years“.  His sound is matured and he is ready for his flowers. He did explain his hiatus a year ago.

Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Track List

01.  Intro
02.  Out The Hood
03.  The Truth
04.  Remember Me
05.  That’s Facts
06.  Talk My Shit
07.  Jack Boy
08.  Mona Lisa
09.  They Know My Name
10.  Got A Bag
11.  Milan
12.  Queen
13.  Yoshi
14.  My Moment
15.  Feel Me
16.  At Peace
17.  Outro

Stream Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Album Below:

The album was released via 300 Entertainment/RGF Productions. It runs 40 minutes long.

Readers Might Also Like:

Megan Thee Stallion Something For Thee Hotties
Megan Thee Stallion Announces Upcoming New Music ‘Something For Thee Hotties’

India Royale and Lil Durk
Lil Durk Accused of Cheating… Again, India Royale Shuts Down RumorsJermaine Dupri vs Puff Daddy Verzuz PreviewPreviewing A Potential Jermaine Dupri vs Puff Daddy Verzuz, In Case It Ever Happens

Certified Lover Boy vs DondaCertified Lover Boy vs Donda – A Song By Song Breakdown

Copy link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *