[LISTEN] T-Shyne Shares New Music, Tracklist From ‘Confetti Nights’ Album

Young Stoner Life’s T-Shyne is gearing up to release his new project, which hits streaming services on Friday April 1st.  The rapper recently unveiled his most recent single, “Top 5” from the project.  The T-Shyne Confetti Nights album is executive produced by Young Thug and Kevin Durant.

Confetti Nights will be released via 300 Entertainment/YSL Records. Meek Mill, 6Lack, Young Thug, Gunna and more are featured on the album.

A music video has also been revealed for “Top 5.” The single is the follow up to “Feed The Fam,” which was released back in January.

Watch “Feed The Fam” and the earlier single, “30 for 30” below:

T-Shyne Confetti Nights Album Tracklist

  1. Confetti
  2. Top 5
  3. Still Ain’t Finished ft. Gunna
  4. Skeet N Leave ft. Dougie F
  5. Switchin Occupations
  6. Fighting Demons ft. Young Thug
  7. Geeked Up feat Nav
  8. Stay There ft. JID
  9. Speak My Truth
  10. Feed The Fam
  11. Log Out ft. Swae & 6lack
  12. 30 for 30
  13. That Go! Ft. Meek Mills & Young Thug
  14. Sugar Water
  15. Backwoods at the Westway

Readers Might Also Like:

Mase Disses Diddy The Oracle 2[LISTEN] Ma$e Sends Shots At Diddy With New Single, “Oracle 2: The Liberation”
Arbys and Pusha-T McDonalds Diss SongChoosing Violence: Arby’s x Pusha-T Team Up For A McDonald’s Diss Song
Jayda Cheaves and Lil Baby
Have Jayda Cheaves and Lil Baby Called it Quits… For Real This Time?
Ballistic and Joseline Accused at Joseline's Cabaret Reunion Special
Cast Members Detail Fights At Joseline’s Cabaret Reunion, Joseline Rants & Fans React

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1776 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link