Meet The Returning Winners For Season 7 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars”


See all the returning winners that would be featured in Season 7 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars”. Apparently, in this new season, winners of previous seasons of “Drag Race” or “All Stars” will all be returning. The cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 7 will be competing for the crown of the “Queen of All Queens”.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Furthermore, there is a cash prize of $200,000, which is an increase compared to previous seasons.

The cast includes “RuPaul’s Drag Race” winners that stretch from 2011 through 2020. Including one international queen and three queens who’ve won seasons of “All Stars”.

Also, Paramount+ and producers World of Wonder are planning a grand and glamorous red carpet for the premiere.

Watch the RuPaul’s Drag Race teaser below and get familiar with the cast

Shea Couleé (All Stars 5), Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), The Vivienne (Drag Race UK season 1), Yvie Oddly (season 11), Trinity The Tuck (All Stars 4), Monét X Change (All Stars 4), Jinkx Monsoon (season 5), and Raja (season 3).

“All Stars” Season 7 will debut with two episodes on Paramount+ on May 20. Following this, is the Season 14 finale of “Drag Race,” which will air on VH1 on April 22.

Finally, “Countdown to All Stars 7: You’re A Winner Baby” will premiere on VH1 on April 29 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. It is a four-episode special starring eight fan-favorite queens reacting to the best moments of the “All Stars” Season 7 cast.

Re-meet the cast of RuPaul’s Drag Race “All Stars” season 7 cast

Shea Couleé (All Stars 5): Shea has a number of task wins, including four on “Drag Race” Season 9 (tied for third with Trinity). She took home two awards on Season 5 of “All Stars,” including both final lip syncs.

Jaida Essence Hall (season 12): Jaida won three main challenge wins in season 12. She also was a lip-sync assassin on Season 6 of “All Stars,” where she tied with contestant Eureka!

The Vivienne (Drag Race UK season 1): Vivienne won three challenges as the first season’s champion of “Drag Race” in the United Kingdom. She was also designated the “U.K. Ambassador” for “Drag Race” four years ago.

Yvie Oddly (“Drag Race” Season 11): After only winning one episode challenge, Yvie became the first queen to earn the crown in her season. On Season 5 of “All Stars,” she reappeared as a lip-sync assassin and defeated contestant India Ferrah in a face-off.


Trinity the Tuck (“All-Stars” Season 4): Trinity has won seven “Drag Race” challenges: three in Season 9 and four in Season 4 of “All Stars,” when she tied for third with Shea Couleé. She and Monét X Change tied for first place on “All Stars.”


Monét X Change (“All-Stars” Season 4): Originally a contestant on Season 10 of “Drag Race” where she placed sixth. Monét is the first queen ever on “Drag Race” and “All Stars” to tie for the crown, with Trinity the Tuck. She also appeared on Season 5 of “All Stars” as a lip-sync assassin and won her face-off.


Jinkx Monsoon (“Drag Race” Season 5): Jinkx won two challenges during her season and appeared in practically every episode as one of the top queens of the week. She is the queen of “Drag Race” Season 6 and “All Stars” Season 3. She frequently performs in a comic cabaret act with BenDeLaCreme.



Raja (“Drag Race” Season 3): The only Asian American winner of “Drag Race” in the U.S, Raja was victorious in three tasks throughout her season. She’s also done cosmetics for Adam Lambert, Pamela Anderson, Twiggy and Iman.


Who do you think will be crowned “Queen of All Queens”?