Lloyd Banks – V6 The Gift mixtape download

Lloyd Banks is back with a 15 track mixtape, filled with new music.  This is the highly anticipated follow-up to his series.  Fabolous, Jadakiss, Young Chris, ScHoolBoy Q, and Vado make guest appearances. Download the Lloyd Banks V6 The Gift mixtape below…

Lloyd Banks V6 The Gift Track List

01. Intro / Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic)
02. City of Sin feat. Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci)
03. The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors)
04. Open Arms (Prod by Doe Pesci)
05. We Run The Town feat. Vado (Prod by Automatic)
06. Protocol (Prod by A6)
07. Can She Live (Prod by V Don)
08. Bring It Back feat. Fabolous (Prod by A6)
09. Chosen Few feat. Jadakiss (Prod by Beat Butcher)
10. Gettin By Feat. Schoolboy Q (Prod. By The Jerm)
11. Live It Up (Prod by Cardiak)
12. Money Dont Matter (Prod by Beat Butcher)
13. Hate You More (Prod by The Jerm)
14. Show and Prove (Prod by Cardiak)
15. Terror Dome (Prod by Doe Pesci)

Lloyd Banks V6 The Gift Mixtape Track List

Lloyd Banks – V6 The Gift – DOWNLOAD HERE

The Lloyd Banks V6 The Gift mixtape was originally released on July 24, 2012. His V.5 mixtape was released in December 2009.  Prior to the V6 mixtape Banks released his The Cold Corner 2 mixtape in 2011.

Readers Might Also Like:

Carla G Waffle House single artChicago Newcomer Carla G. Unveils Single “Waffle House”, From New PlaylistAyzha Nyree5 Things You Didn’t Know About Singer Ayzha Nyree, Plus Her New Single, “Noya”

Erica Banks Best of Buss It Challenge
[WATCH] The Best Dances from the Buss It Challenge

Zelie Timothy

Meet Zelie Timothy, Entrepreneur, Influencer and Tyrese’s New Boo

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link